Zain Had Threaten me !

That day I got this SMS message from Zain telling me pay up your bill or else:P and I don’t know what got into and I just felt like not paying, and wanted to see how long they gonna give me till they disconnect my line 😛 that message I got was on 23rd August and today 26th August they sent another message saying in 2 today if I don’t pay my line will be disconnected 😛

Heheh so I guess then I have to pay, but you know I do wana try living without my mobile for few days and see how does it feel so maybe I will just ignore them and see how it goes 😉

UPDATE: So last night Zain had disconnected my line and since then I’m living without a mobile.. feel weird and i don’t know how long will i last.

 

UPDATE2:  So on Friday after they have finally did it 😛 i  switched my mobile off and kept it at home. on facebook i made my status “زين افصلوا خطي و انا فصلت وياهم تنحت ماني دافع…اتهقون اشكثر راح اطول”

Hehe so all my freinds started commenting on me and gave me 1 day max. My family on the other hand thought i was broke lol and they even considered “ga6eyya” for me and were wondering how much was My bill heheh.

On saturday I Went to the gym and they had these Zain machines so i paid up. Taraaaaaaa

~ by Mohammad on August 27, 2009.

4 Responses to “Zain Had Threaten me !”

  1. i always let my line disconnect for a few days

    ra7a nafsiya

  2. 9alrly nafs ilshay ;/ etha enta dazoolik msg ana dazoly ilfatoora le baitna , eshda3waaa!! LOL
    And i can’t imagine living a day without my mobile lol 7ata low ma7ad ydg 3aly bs ena ykoon ma3ay hehe ;p

    • Heheh 7etta ana daazooli il fatorraa 😛 esh7althaa emghayer il design malha ba3ed this month heheh .. Bss e3naad ma adre leash thekrat 7alqat Seinfeld lema kramer qarar enna yamshii bil sayaraa lemma ekhal9 il banzeen loool

Leave a Reply

 
