Do You remember the time ?! :P

I guess all of us had some time in our life our mothers comes and tell us to throw stuff 😛 heheh cause for me I always had lot of stuff stored everywhere in the house. And so many times to be honest I don’t need that stuff but I don’t know why.

But today I just came home and find some bag with something really old heheh and looking at it… lool I  should really start get rid of old stuff.. here a pic for you 😛

 

 

 

 

 Video tapes

Hehehe I even don’t have vedio tape player anymore.. oo 7etta khadamtnaa has her on DVD player 😛

~ by Mohammad on July 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
